





## S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

## **S4 - Race 2**

## IMN 228\_01 722\_01

## Classification after 19 Laps (29,222 Km)

Winner Avg 88,669 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	41	D'ANNUNZIO Federico	ITA	FMI	Virtus Racing Team	TM	19	19:46.425	1:01.837	9	-	25
2	96	SANCHIONI Alessandro	ITA	FMI	TM L30 Racing	TM	19	19:47.627	1:01.667	3	01.202	22
3	39	RUIZ JIMENEZ Alex	ESP	RFME	Racing Ruiz Team	Husqvarna	19	19:54.580	1:01.771	3	08.155	20
4	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	19	19:54.719	1:01.860	4	08.294	18
5	52	MALONE Marco	ITA	FMI	FRT 2 Racing	Honda	19	20:02.933	1:01.767	3	16.508	16
6	82	FORD DUNN Loris	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	Husqvarna	19	20:19.277	1:02.110	2	32.852	15
7	24	KOELEWIJN Jos	NED	KNMV		Honda	19	20:34.069	1:03.827	6	47.644	14
8	13	KONTRAUSKAS Justinas	LTU	LMSF		Husqvarna	18	20:24.852	1:07.077	9	1 Lap	13
9	5	ARDUINI Jacopo	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	17	19:58.895	1:01.788	4	2 Laps	12

Best lap: nr 96 - SANCHIONI Alessandro 1:01.667 in lap 3 Avg 87,567

Race Start: 27/06/2021 13:28:23 Race Finish: 27/06/2021 13:49:01

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.  $\label{eq:control}$ 

Posting Time: 13:51

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Ortona, Sunday 27 June 2021 1/1